Contact

Colleagues, working fields

 

Kovács Ferenc, CEO, domestic and international forwarding

f.kovacs@cerealport.hu

+36 70 327 98 74

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sziva Petra, CFO, financial director

p.sziva@cerealport.hu

+36 30 687 09 59

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Balogh Tímea, international freight forwarder (IT, SI, RO)

t.balogh@cerealport.hu

+36 70 398 38 34

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kelemen Ádám, international freight forwarder (IT, SI, RO)

a.kelemen@cerealport.hu

+36 70 427 32 72

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Méhész Judit, international administrator (IT, SI, RO)

j.mehesz@cerealport.hu

+36 70 679 00 37

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boda Dávid, international administrator (IT, SI, RO)

d.boda@cerealport.hu

+36 70 679 00 87

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bandicz János, international freight forwarder (A, SK CZ, HR)

j.bandicz@cerealport.hu

+36 70 318 79 98

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bezselics Barbara, international freight forwarder (A, SK CZ, HR)

b.bezselics@cerealport.hu

+36 70 327 98 73

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nemes Dávid, international administrator (A, SK CZ, HR)

d.nemes@cerealport.hu

+36 70 625 98 75

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ressné Kun Nikoletta, office director, finance and invoicing

n.kun@cerealport.hu

+36 70 318 24 38

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Horváth Klaudia, invoicing administrator

k.horvath@cerealport.hu

+36 70 678 20 08

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Konczi Panna, invoicing administrator

p.konczi@cerealport.hu

+36 70 671 11 15

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kovács Dániel, invoicing administrator

d.kovacs@cerealport.hu

+36 70 361 11 15

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 


Communication form

Please provide accurate contact information!

* Highlighted fields are required!


!
!
!

!


!
CAPTCHA

Contact

Cerealport Kft.

9028 Győr,
Tárogató utca 63.
Phone: 96/821-526
Send e-mail
Cerealport Kft. - MagyarCerealport Kft. - English